Looks like either your browser does not support Javascript or its disabled. For a better EpicBuzz experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser. For more instruction on how to enable javascript click here.

We'll reload this page in 10 seconds.

Total
0
Epic’s

163
Movies

 
 

16
Tv Shows

 
 

9
Games

 
 

0
Animes

 
 

Naveed Ahmad

  • 0
  • Joined: Mar 03/10/16, 2016

Movies163

Tv Shows16

Games9

Animes0

BIO:
No Bio added by this user

Complete tasks to earn virtual money, and use it to buy ranks

Reviews ( 11 )

  • 300

    This is first ever review on EpicBuzz!! SO SPARTAN STYLE

    Xerxes There will be no glory in your sacrifice. I will erase even the memory of Sparta from the histories! Every piece of Greek parchment shall be burned. Every Greek historian, and every scribe shall have their eyes pulled out, and their tongues cut from their mouths.

    Leonidas No dude THIS IS SPARTA 💣

    11 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • 300: Rise of an Empire

    Well first part was way way better.

    11 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Apocalypto

    I usually love jungle, "Made in jungle" always attract my intention. And Apocalypto, well you got the point. Its one of the most fav movie, if I had to choose one movie, ill go with Apocalypto! Epic start, tragic journey, and happy ending.

    11 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Hotel Transylvania 2

    First part amazed me, and sorry I got lot of expectation from sequel. Actually didn't liked the story, baby was next after marriage but ... I was hoping for more action, more fun. They shouldnt dragged grandpa into the game 🍭

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Kung Fu Panda 3

    Panda rocks, amazing animations, expression. Just loving this series 💌

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Kung Fu Panda 3

    Panda rocks, amazing animations, expression. Just loving this series 💌

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • How to Train Your Dragon 2

    Wow hell lot of dragons.

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • WALL·E

    Its really the best love story ever.

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Frozen

    "Let It go" Frozen and this song really froze my heart for couple of week.

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • Brave

    Mérida the "Brave" girl, core of whole story was really brave. I hopes she'll find a good match someday :)

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3
  • The Last Samurai

    Watched it and felled in love. Epic battles!

    8 months ago

    Did you find this Review Usefull ?

    3